Sound is our Passion.

KLANGKANTINE is a full-service recording studio in Darmstadt, near Frankfurt. With excellent equipment, spacious rooms and experienced sound engineers and producers, we are your partner for high-quality audio productions. Our expertise covers the entire spectrum from recording, editing and mixing music and voice, to audio services for agencies and companies.

Upon request we support the entire process from consulting and pre-production, including the planning and processing of the record duplication. In doing so, we find it very important to create a relaxed and well-structured working atmosphere, so that there is nothing standing in the way of the artists and customers in developing their full potential.

Tonstudio - Recording Studio for Artists

Recording Studio and Music Production for Artists

We offer the full range of Recording, Editing, and Mixing all the way to the complete music production. With our experienced team of engineers and producers, we cover the specific tonal and technical needs of many different genres.

Tonstudio B - Audio Services for Companies & Agencies

Audio Services for Companies & Agencies

Whether it’s voice, a music composition, sound design, radio advertising, jingles, film dubbing/sync or a telephone waiting loop – we are happy to consult and deliver high-quality sound and attractive music. Targeted and suitable to your project and budget.

mattes - Tausend Namen

Beni Fahr - Say It Aga!n

i Giocosi – Hallelujah

Equatic Vibe – Ghelifa

Well Done Boys – Mary Jane

Mashée – If This Was Hate

Testimonials

News

…your band is in the studio for the first time?

Learn how to prepare for your studio session in our PDF guide! (German only)

We clear up some of the common studio myths and you’ll learn the most important things about:

  • Playing to a metronome
  • Reviewing your arrangements
  • Instruments and their wear parts

Exciting studio events

Whether you’re planning a corporate event, a bachelor- or children’s birthday party: At Klangkantine, not only professionals are welcome! But also all those who just want to get a taste of that studio atmosphere and have some fun in front of the mic – and take a very special and personal souvenir back home with them.

Send this to a friend

Tonstudio und Audioproduktion aus Leidenschaft.

KLANGKANTINE ist ein Full-Service Tonstudio in Darmstadt, nahe Frankfurt am Main. Durch ausgezeichnete Ausstattung, großzügige Räumlichkeiten sowie erfahrene Toningenieure und Produzenten sind wir der Partner für hochwertige Audioproduktionen. Unsere Kompetenzen decken die gesamte Bandbreite von Recording über Editing, Mixing in den Bereichen Musik, Sprache bis hin zu Audio-Dienstleistungen für Agenturen und Firmen ab.

Auf Wunsch begleiten wir den gesamten Prozess von Beratung über Vorproduktion bis hin zur Betreuung und Abwicklung der Tonträgervervielfältigung. Dabei legen wir großen Wert darauf, eine entspannte und gut strukturierte Arbeitsatmosphäre zu schaffen, sodass den Künstlern und Kunden nichts im Wege steht, ihr volles Potential entfalten zu können.

Tonstudio - Recording Studio for Artists

Tonstudio und Musikproduktion für Künstler

Recording, Editing und Mixing bis hin zur kompletten Musikproduktion. Durch unser erfahrenes Team von Engineers und Produzenten decken wir die spezifischen klanglichen und technischen Bedürfnisse der unterschiedlichsten Genres ab.

Tonstudio B - Audio Services for Companies & Agencies

Audio Services für Firmen & Agenturen

Ob Sprache, Musikkomposition, Sound Design, Radiowerbung, Jingle, Filmvertonung/Synchro oder Telefonwarteschleife – Wir beraten gerne und liefern hochwertigen Sound und attraktive Musik. Zielgerichtet und passend für Ihr Projekt und Budget.

mattes - Tausend Namen

Beni Fahr - Say It Aga!n

i Giocosi – Hallelujah

Equatic Vibe – Ghelifa

Well Done Boys – Mary Jane

Mashée – If This Was Hate

Kundenstimmen

…deine Band ist das erste Mal im Studio?

Erfahrt in unserem PDF-Guide wie ihr euch am besten auf eure Studio-Session vorbereitet.
Wir räumen mit einigen der gängigen Mythen auf und ihr erfahrt das wichtigste über:

  • Spielen auf Metronom
  • Überprüfung eurer Arrangements
  • Instrumente und Verschleißteile

Aufregende Studio-Events

Ob Firmenfeier, Junggesellenabschied oder Kindergeburtstag: Bei uns sind nicht nur Profis Willkommen! Sondern auch alle, die einfach etwas Studioluft schnuppern und Spaß vor dem Mikro haben wollen – um dann ein ganz besonderes und persönliches Souvenir mit nach Hause zu nehmen.

Send this to a friend